• Counseling Staff

    Contact Information

    Counseling Office: 208-855-4260          Records Request Fax: 208-855-4273

    Transcript Requests


  •  
     
     
    Claire Hooper
    Student Counselor
    Student Last Names: A-D
     
    Phone: 208-855-4265

    E-mail: 

    hooper.claire@westada.org

     
  • Everett  
    Sarah Everett
    Student Counselor
    Student Last Names: L-Rn
     
    Phone: 208-855-4266

    E-mail: 

    everett.sarah@westada.org 

     
     
  •  
     
       hale
    Lisa Hale
    Drug & Alcohol Counselor
     
    Phone: 208-855-4269

    E-mail: hale.lisa@westada.org

     

  •  
    Price
     
    Jennifer Price
    Student Counselor
    Student Last Names: E-K
     
    Phone: 208-855-4267

    E-mail: 

    price.jennifer@westada.org 

     
     
  •  
     Small
    Wendy Small
    Student Counselor
    Student Last Names: Ro-Z
     
    Phone: 208-855-4268

    E-mail:

    small.wendy@westada.org 

     
  •  
        gunn  
    Kim Gunn
    ELCI/EL Counselor
     
    Phone: 208-855-4269

    E-mail: gunn.kim@westada.org