Administration

First Name Last Name Title Email
Cliff Rice Principal rice.clifford@westada.org
Heath McInerney Sophomore Vice Principal mcinerney.heath@westada.org
Angela Edde Freshman Vice Principal edde.angela@westada.org
Michelle Farrell Senior Vice Principal farrell.michelle@westada.org
Don Dicus Junior Vice Principal dicus.don@westada.org
Luke Wolf Athletic & Activities Director wolf.luke@westada.org
Tara Cole Nurse - RN cole.tara@westada.org
Teresa Fritsch Psychologist fritsch.teresa@westada.org
Connie Foster Attendance foster.connie@westada.org
Sarah Ingle Bookkeeper ingle.Sarah@westada.org