Activities Head Directors

Advisor Activity Email
Tracy Harrison Drama harrison.tracyj@westada.org
Ali Chapman Debate chapman.ali@westada.org
TJ Eriksen Band eriksen.tyler@westada.org
Julia Pope Orchestra pope.julia@westada.org
Seth McMullen Choir mcmullen.seth@westada.org

Athletics Head Coaches

Coaches Sport Email
Bruce Kahl Athletic Trainer kahl.bruce@westada.org
Desiree Gumm Cheer gumm.desiree@westada.org
Greg Harm Cross Country harm.greg@westada.org
Carol Fipps Dance tongfipps.carol@westada.org
Scott Reynolds Girls Soccer reynolds.scott@westada.org
Kevin Mayhugh Boys Soccer mayhugh.kevin@westada.org
John Hartz Football hartz.john@westada.org
Aaron Tabor Swimming tabor.aaron@westada.org
Collin Hartman Volleyball hartman.collin@westada.org
Cody Pickett Boys Basketball pickett.cody@westada.org
Michael Stone Wrestling stone.michael@westada.org
Nick Stelzner Baseball stelzner.nick@westada.org
Nicole Rollins Softball rollins.nicole@westada.org
Brett Packard Girls Lacrosse packard.brett@westada.org
John Hartz Girls Golf hartz.john@westada.org
Jeff Dunn Boys Golf dunn.jeff@westada.org
Katie Ware Tennis ware.katie@westada.org
Greg Harm Track harm.greg@westada.org
Kraig Smikel Girls Rugby smikel.kraig@westada.org