Student Council

Quick Announcements

  • Congratulations to the new 2020-21 STUCO Officers!


    ASB President

    Annica Kropf

    ASB Vice President 

    Josie Berger

    ASB Secretaries

    Natalie Hope

    Trinity Barker

    ASB Social Media

    Amaia Stuart

    Morgan Williams

    Makenna Baker

    ASB Public School Relations

    McKay Anderson

    Emma DeRosa

    Senior President

    Cheyenne Hill

    Senior Vice President

    Tori Grady

    Junior President

    Sydney Oliver

    Junior Vice President

    Issac Celedon

    Sophomore President

    Presley Berger

    Sophomore Vice President 

    Sarah Kropf


    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar