Eagle Hills Speed Jump Team


    The Speed Jump Competition is a District event on March 1st and there will be 12 schools competing against each other.  Top jumpers with the most steps win ribbons and prizes.  Each school is allow to bring 16 jumpers (Eight 4th graders and eight 5th graders).



     2019 Eagle Hills Team:

    4th Boys: Jonah, Cole, Halen, Bryant

    4th Girls: Violet, Brielle, Hadley, Vienna

    5th Boys: Luke, Josh, Kaleb, Porter

    5th Girls: Sophie C, Sophie S, Sienna, Charlotte




  • 2020 District Speed Jump Competition: TBD

    Centenial High School