Contact Us

  • SCHOOL NUTRITION SERVICES   

    1303 E. Central Dr. 
    Meridian, ID 83642 
    Phone: (208) 855-4575 
    Fax: (208) 350-5963

    OUR STAFF

     
    School Nutrition Supervisor
    Jean Dean
    208-350-5108
     
     
    Area Supervisor 
    Vicki Young
    208-350-5111
     
    Area Supervisor                                                                      Business Manager
    Mechelle Brown                                                                         Jessica Hild
    208-350-5114                                                                          208-350-5109
    Brown.Mechelle@westada.org                                                   Hild.Jessica@westada.org
     
     
    Area Supervisor                                                                     SNS Clerk 1
    Elsa Mendoza                                                                           Christy Ducharme
    208-350-5078                                                                        208-350-5112
    Mendoza.Elsa@westada.org                                                      Ducharme.Christy@westada.org
     
     
    Training Supervisor                                                               SNS Clerk 2
    Kathy Jackson                                                                          Robin Siebenthall
    208-350-4414                                                                        208-350-5110
    Jackson.Kathy@westada.org                                                    Siebenthall.Robin@westada.org
     
      
    Receptionist/SNS Clerk 4                                                      SNS Clerk 3
    Julie Allen                                                                                Michelle Anderson
    208-350-5183                                                                        208-350-5113
    Allen.Julie@westada.org                                                          Anderson.MichelleK@westada.org
     
     
    Registered Dietician/Chef                                                     SNS Clerk 5
    Brenda Wattles                                                                        Gabrielle Boobar
    208-350-5091                                                                       208-350-5180
    Wattles.Brenda@westada.org                                                  Boobar.Gabrielle@westada.org
     
     
    Maintenance Tech
    Dean Newkirk
     
     
    Transport Driver
    Brandt Lee
      
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"