Contact Us

  • SCHOOL NUTRITION SERVICES   

    1303 E. Central Dr. 

    Meridian, ID 83642 

    Phone: (208) 855-4575 

    Fax: (208) 350-5963

    nutrition@westada.org

     

    OUR STAFF

     

    School Nutrition Supervisor

    Jessica Hild, SNS

    208-350-5109

    Hild.Jessica@westada.org

     

    Area Supervisor/Summer Meals Coordinator 

    Elsa Mendoza                                                              

    208-350-5078                                                              

    Mendoza.Elsa@westada.org 

     

    Area Supervisor                                                           

    Mechelle Brown                                                             

    208-350-5114                                                                

    Brown.Mechelle@westada.org       

     

    Area Supervisor

    Kathy Jackson

    208-350-5111 

    Jackson.Kathy@westada.org

     

    Registered Dietitian Nutritionist - Special Diet Menus, Nutrition, Allergens                                                                   

    Gabrielle Boobar, RDN, LD                                                     

    208-350-5180                                                               

    Boobar.Gabrielle@westada.org   

     

    Training Supervisor

    Summer Dixon 

    208-350-5248 (District), 208-350-4414 (Willow Creek)                                                             

    Dixon.Summer@westada.org                                        

      

    Accounting Assistant - Free/Reduced Meals              

    Michelle Anderson                                                          

    208-350-5113                                                               

    Anderson.MichelleK@westada.org 

     

    Bookkeeper - Refund request/Fund transfers      

    Christy Ducharme                                                         

    208-350-5112                                                               

    Ducharme.Christy@westada.org                                      

                                

    Procurement Clerk - Prime Vendor

    Robin Siebenthall

    208-350-5110

    siebenthall.robin@westada.org

     

    Procurement Clerk - Produce

    Kristen Homer

    208-350-5259

    Homer.Kristen@westada.org

     

    Procurement Clerk - Bread, Milk, Paper

    Sherry Thiessen

    208-350-5108

    Thiessen.Sherry@westada.org                            

     

    Administrative Assistant                                             

    Julie Allen                                                                    

    208-350-5183                                                               

    Allen.Julie@westada.org                                                 

     

    Personnel Clerk - Sub Placement

    Jayme Solomon

    208-350-5091

    Solomon.Jayme@westada.org

     

    Maintenance Tech

    Dean Newkirk

     

    Transport Driver

    Brandt Lee