Contact Us

  • SCHOOL NUTRITION SERVICES   

    1303 E. Central Dr. 

    Meridian, ID 83642 

    Phone: (208) 855-4575 

    Fax: (208) 350-5963

    nutrition@westada.org

     

    OUR STAFF

     

    School Nutrition Supervisor

    Jessica Hild, SNS

    208-350-5109

    Hild.Jessica@westada.org

     

    Area Supervisor                                                           Area Supervisor

    Mechelle Brown                                                             Kathy Jackson

    208-350-5114                                                               208-350-5111  

    Brown.Mechelle@westada.org                                         Jackson.Kathy@westada.org

     

     

    Area Supervisor                                                           Training Supervisor

    Elsa Mendoza                                                                Summer Dixon 

    208-350-5078                                                               208-350-5248 (District), 208-350-4414 (WCE)

    Mendoza.Elsa@westada.org                                            Dixon.Summer@westada.org

     

     

    Bookkeeper - A/R, A/P, Refunds/Fund Transfers      Procurement Clerk - Prime Vendor

    Christy Ducharme                                                          Robin Siebenthall

    208-350-5112                                                                208-350-5110

    Ducharme.Christy@westada.org                                      Siebenthall.Robin@westada.org

     

     

    Accounting Assistant - Free/Reduced Meals               Procurement Clerk - Produce

    Michelle Anderson                                                          Kristen Homer

    208-350-5113                                                                208-350-5259

    Anderson.MichelleK@westada.org                                    Homer.Kristen@westada.org

     

    Procurement Clerk - Bread, Milk, Paper

    Sherry Thiessen

    208-350-5108

    Thiessen.Sherry@westada.org

     

    Menus, Nutrition, Allergens                                                                     

    Gabrielle Boobar                                                     

    208-350-5180                                                               

    Boobar.Gabrielle@westada.org                                       

     

     

    Administrative Assistant                                             Personnel Clerk - Sub Placement

    Julie Allen                                                                     Jayme Solomon

    208-350-5183                                                               208-350-5091

    Allen.Julie@westada.org                                                 Solomon.Jayme@westada.org

     

     

    Maintenance Tech

    Dean Newkirk

     

    Transport Driver

    Brandt Lee