Contact Us

  • SCHOOL NUTRITION SERVICES   

    1303 E. Central Dr. 
    Meridian, ID 83642 
    Phone: (208) 855-4575 
    Fax: (208) 350-5963

    OUR STAFF

     
    School Nutrition Supervisor
    TBD 
     
     
    Area Supervisor                                                                      School Nutrition Assistant Supervisor
    Mechelle Brown                                                                        Jessica Hild
    208-350-5114                                                                          208-350-5109
    Brown.Mechelle@westada.org                                                    Hild.Jessica@westada.org
     
     
    Area Supervisor                                                                     SNS Clerk 
    Elsa Mendoza                                                                          Christy Ducharme
    208-350-5078                                                                         208-350-5112
    Mendoza.Elsa@westada.org                                                      Ducharme.Christy@westada.org
     
     
    Area Supervisor                                                                     SNS Clerk 
    Kathy Jackson                                                                         Robin Siebenthall
    208-350-5111                                                                         208-350-5110
    Jackson.Kathy@westada.org                                                     Siebenthall.Robin@westada.org
     
      
    Receptionist                                                                          SNS Clerk 
    Julie Allen                                                                               Michelle Anderson
    208-350-5183                                                                        208-350-5113
    Allen.Julie@westada.org                                                         Anderson.MichelleK@westada.org
     
     
    Dietician
    Gabrielle Boobar
    208-350-5180
    Boobar.Gabrielle@westada.org                                        

     

     
    Training Supervisor                                                              SNS Clerk
    Summer Dixon                                                                       Kristen Homer
    208-350-5248 (District Office)                                                 208-350-5259
    208-350-4414 (WCE)                                                              Homer.Kristen@westada.org
     
    Maintenance Tech
    Dean Newkirk
     
    Transport Driver
    Brandt Lee
      
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"