Board of Directors

  • 2019 Board

Vision Statement

  • Our vision is to enhance educational opportunities and provide a foundation for future success for all students in the West Ada School District.  We are proud that our volunteer board is made up of business and community leaders. 
    Through their dedication and vision, our organization continues to grow! 

Our Board of Directors

First Name Last Name Title Company
Robin Long President Attorney
Matt Forrester Vice President Beniton Construction
Rebekah Harvey Secretary Clearwater Analytics
Dennis Smith Treasurer Ripley Doorn
Jeramiah Brown Parent
Camille Cooper Orion Integration Group
Jennifer Fletcher West Ada School District
Jonathan Gillen West Ada School District Chief Financial Officer
Jason Leforgee Principal, Eagle Hills Elementary
Phil Neuhoff West Ada School Board of Trustees
Kathy McGuire Blue Cross of Idaho
Gary Salibury Equity Northwest Real Estate
Emily Solly Mountain West Bank
Jason Van Winkle US Bank
Kathy Wold Idaho Power
Mark Wynn Lamb Weston

Our Board