Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Advisors

 Jack Blattner - blattner.jack@westada.org 

Trish Stokes - stokes.patricia@westada.org 

Alan Heikkila - heikkila.alan@westada.org 

Liz Russell - russell.elizabeth@westada.org 

Lorraine Wikoff - Wikoff.lorraine@westada.org 

Renee Peugh - Peugh.renee@westada.org 

Michelle Ball - ball.michelle@westada.org 

Jessica Higer - higer.jessica@westada.org 

Kelsey Bly - bly.kelsey@westada.com 

Max Blitman - blitman.maxwell@westada.org

Larie Trotter - trotter.larie@westada.org 

Kyle Nesbitt - nesbitt.kyle@westada.org

 Dino Vinci - vinci.dino@westada.org