Name Courses Email
Albertson, Heidi Math 2, Math 3 albertson.heidi@westada.org
Ayala-Marshall, Maria Math Prep, Math 2, Honors Math 3 ayala-marshall.maria@westada.org
Christiansen, Nikki Math in Modern Society, Cardio Fit christiansen.nikki@westada.org
Dunn, Jeff Honors Math 1, Math 2 dunn.jeff@westada.org
Florian, Denice Calculus, AP Statistics florian.denice@westada.org
Fogdall, Todd Math 2, AP Calculus, Calculus 2 fogdall.todd@westada.org
Goyette, Abbey Math 1, Math 2 goyette.abbey@westada.org
Hartz, John Honors Math 2, Intro to Fitness, Cardio Fit, Advanced Fit hartz.john@westada.org
Krone, Kasey Honors Math 3, Pre-Calculus krone.kasey@westada.org
Landrum, Hillary Math 1, Honors Math 2 landrum.hillary@westada.org
Myers, Vanessa Math 1, AP Statistics myers.vanessa@westada.org
Shanks, David Math 1, Math Modeling shanks.david@westada.org
Shelton, Sarah Math 1, Intermediate Algebra shelton.sarah@westada.org
Stringham, Nadine Math 2, Math 3, Math in Modern Society stringham.nadine@westada.org