Name Courses Email
Amorebieta, Keri Earth Science, Oceans amorebieta.keri@westada.org
Bell, Molly Biology, AP Biology, Botany bell.molly@westada.org
Cornell, Bruce Astronomy, Physics, AP Physics cornell.bruce@westada.org
Elmer, Tanya Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry elmer.tanya@westada.org
Fedigan, Brian Anatomy, Wildlife Biology, Zoology fedigan.brian@westada.org
Foster, Jennifer Biology foster.jennifer@westada.org
Garringer, Brittney Earth Science garringer.brittney@westada.org
Pham, Kim-Sa Earth Science, Honors Earth Science pham.kimsa@westada.org
Schults, Sarah Earth Science, Freshman Cornerstone schults.sarah@westada.org
Sterk, Misty Honors Biology, Forensics sterk.misty@westada.org
Vital, Nathan Biology, Freshman Cornerstone vital.nathan@westada.org