Name Courses Email
Bianchi, Sarah Spanish 2, Spanish 3, Sociology bianchi.sarah@westada.org
Blackburn, Emily French, Freshman Cornerstone blackburn.emily@westada.org
Borgholthaus, Daniel Spanish 1, Spanish 2 borgholthaus.daniel@westada.org
Getzin, Robert German, Freshman Cornerstone getzin.robert@westada.org
Lester, Kate Spanish 1, Newspaper, Intro to News lester.kate@westada.org
Miller, Patricia American Sign Language 2 miller.patricia@westada.org
Pinder, Heather Spanish 2, Spanish 4 pinder.heather@westada.org
Swygart, Jessica American Sign Language 1, ASL 2, ASL 3 swygart.jessica@westada.org
Ward, Layne Japanese, English 11, Freshman Cornerstone ward.layne@westada.org