Name Courses Email
Boatman, Mark Government boatman.mark@westada.org
Bousquet, Chuck US History 10, Intro to Law Enforcement, Criminal Justice bousquet.chuck@westada.org
Corbett, Mike US History 11, History of Rock and Roll corbett.mike@westada.org
Emonnot, Kaitlin Government, AP Human Geography emonnot.kaitlin@westada.org
Hobbs, Laurie Psychology, AP Psychology hobbs.laurie@westada.org
O'Brien, Douglas US History 10, Idaho History obrien.douglas@westada.org
Orr, Colton Economics orr.colton@westada.org
Pratt, Stephen Eastern Perspectives, US History 10 pratt.stephen@westada.org
Schaal, Marcus US History 10, US History 11 schaal.marcus@westada.org
Schwager, Paul US History 11, AP US History 11, Military History schwager.paul@westada.org
Smith, MacKenzie US History 10, US History 11 smith.mackenzie@westada.org
Snodgrass, Mark AP Government, AP Microeconomics snodgrass.mark@westada.org
Vester, Kyle US History 11, Eastern Geographical Perspectives vester.kyle@westada.org