Name Courses Email
Castronova, Mary English 12, College Lit castronova.mary@westada.org
Chapman, Alexandra Honors English 9, English 11, Debate chapman.alexandra@westada.org
Eaton-Merkle, Anna English 12, Intro to Lit eaton-merkle.anna@westada.org
Goodrich, Hali English 10 goodrich.hali@westada.org
Gross, Christian English 11, Into to College Composition, Creative Writing gross.christian@westada.org
Harm, Greg American Film, Myth and Legend harm.greg@westada.org
Hohstadt, Debrianne Honors English 10, English 11 hohstadt.debrianne@westada.org
Krueger, Olivia English 9, English 10 krueger.olivia@westada.org
Nordquist, Brett English 9, English 11 nordquist.brett@westada.org
Smart, Jolie English 9 smart.jolie@westada.org
Taylor, Shelli English 12, AP English 12 taylor.shelli@westada.org
Thornton, Molly Honors English 10, Yearbook thornton.molly@westada.org
Virden, Micki English 9, Fitness Walking virden.micki@westada.org
Ward, Layne English 11, Japanese, Freshman Cornerstone ward.layne@westada.org
White, Nathan English 10, AP English 11 white.nathan@westada.org