Name Courses Email
Christiansen, Nikki Cardio Fit, Fitness Walking, Math in Modern Society christiansen.nikki@westada.org
Cluphf, James Intro to Fitness, Cardio Fit, Advanced Fitness cluphf.james@westada.org
Dutton, Brittany Intro to Fitness, Cardio Fit, Advanced Fit, Health dutton.brittany@westada.org
Hartz, John Intro to Fitness, Cardio Fit, Advanced Fit, Math 2 hartz.john@westada.org
Rathbun, Robert Intro to Fitness, Cardio Fit, Advanced Fit rathbun.robert@westada.org
Rivers, Michael Intro to Fitness, Cardio Fit, Health rivers.michael@westada.org
Virden, Micki Fitness Walking, English 9 virden.micki@westada.org