Name Courses Email
Eriksen, Tyler Band, Guitar eriksen.tyler@westada.org
Harrison, Tracy Acting, Speech harrison.tracyj@westada.org
Jeppson, Myrissa Stagecraft jeppson.myrissa@westada.org
McMullen, Seth Choir, AP Music Theory mcmullen.seth@westada.org
Pope, Julia Orchestra pope.julia@westada.org
Rogerson, Krista Drawing, Design, Traditional Folk Art rogerson.krista@westada.org
Shelton, Julie Ceramics, Design, Visual Arts Journal shelton.julie@westada.org
Stephenson, Melissa Drawing and Painting, Drawing, Design, Printmaking, AP Art stephenson.melissa@westada.org