Name Courses Email
Andreasen, Taylor Computer Apps, Web Design, Digital Photography andreasen.taylor@westada.org
Davidsmeier, Juliana Teen Living, Interior Design davidsmeier.juliana@westada.org
Gossi, Joe Personal Finance, Computer Apps, Business Essentials gossi.joe@westada.org
Hessing, Bill Principles of Engineering, Intro to Engineering Design hessing.bill@westada.org
Hilde, Tony Accounting, Web Design, Computer Apps, Computer Science hilde.tony@westada.org
Kahl, Bruce Health Professionals, Sports Medicine kahl.bruce@westada.org
Kipper, Leta Foods and Nutrition, Intro to Culinary kipper.leta@westada.org
Kishpaugh, Tara Health Professionals, Sports Medicine, Foundations in Emergency Care kishpaugh.tara@westada.org
Peugh, Renee Personal Skills Development, Intro to Plant Science, Intro to Animal Science, Botany, Zoology peugh.renee@westada.org
Woods, Lindsay Parenting and Child Development, Fashion and Textiles, Interior Design woods.lindsay@westada.org