• Group 1 & 2   Group 3 & 4
    T1 T2   T1 T2
    Tuesday, Nov 17 Wednesday, Nov 18   Thursday, Nov 19 Friday, Nov 20
    Tuesday, Dec 1 Wednesday, Dec 2   Thursday, Dec 3 Friday, Dec 4
    Tuesday, Dec 15 Wednesday, Dec 16   Thursday , Dec 17 Friday, Dec 18
    Tuesday, Jan 5 Wednesday, Jan 6   Thursday, Jan 7 Friday, , Jan 8
             
    Group 5 & 6      
    T1 T2      
    Tuesday, Nov 10 Wednesday, Nov 11      
    Tuesday, Dec 8 Wednesday, Dec 9      
    Tuesday, Jan 12 Wednesday, Jan 13      
    Tuesday, Jan 26 Wednesday, Jan 27