OHS Athletics Home

  • Welcome to Owyhee Athletics!!

    Owyhee Logo

     

    *For specific sport information please try the following:
    1. Email (keep scrolling for all head coach emails)
    2. Social Media (Instagram and Twitter)
    3. Individual Websites
     
     
    *Please check out our Athletics/Sports Medicine Page for all information needed for SWOL accounts
     
    Please email our Athletic Trainers, Shayla Foster (foster.shayla@westada.org) & Taylor Clark (clark.taylor@westada.org) with questions.
    Comments (-1)

OHS Activities/Athletics Director

  • Dane Roy
    roy.dane@westada.org

    Follow Owyhee Athletics on Twitter and Instagram
    @OwyheeAthletics  -  Twitter
    owyheeathletics -  Instagram

OHS Athletics Coach Directory

Sport Coach Contact Email Twitter Instagram Website
Baseball Russ Wright wright.russ@westada.org Twitter - @OwyheeBaseball Https://www.westada.org/OHS/Baseball
Boys Basketball Andy Harrington harrington.andy@westada.org Twitter - OwyheeBoysBB Instagram - owyheembb Https://www.westada.org/OHS/BoysBasketball
Boys Soccer Austin Rogerson rogerson.austin@westada.org Twitter - OwyheeMSoccer Instagram - owyheemsoccer Https://www.westada.org/OHS/BoysSoccer
Cheer Kerri Dunn dunn.kerri@westada.org Twitter - @OwyheeStorm Instagram - owyheestormspirit Https://www.westada.org/OHS/Cheer
Cross Country Alan Perry perry.alan@westada.org Twitter - @Owyheexctf Instagram - owyheexctf Https://www.westada.org/OHS/CrossCountry
Dance Kristine Harris Dalmas harris.kristine@westada.org Twitter - HighOwyhee Instagram - owyheedance Https://www.westada.org/OHS/Dance
Football Sherm Blaser blaser.sherman@westada.org Twitter - @OwyheeStormFB Instagram - owyheestormfb Https://www.westada.org/OHS/Football
Girls Basketball Jordan Ax ax.jordan@westada.org Twitter - @owyheeHoops Instagram - owyhee_hoops Https://www.westada.org/OHS/GirlsBasketball
Girls Lacrosse Abby Escandon escandon.abby@westada.org owyhee_glax Https://www.westada.org/OHS/GirlsLacrosse
Girls Rugby Kirk Bradford bradford.kirk@westada.org Instagram - owyheerugbygirls7s Https://www.westada.org/OHS/GirlsRugby
Girls Soccer Raimee Sherle Ranstrom ranstrom.raimee@westada.org Twitter - @OwyheeGirlsSocr Instagram - owyheegirlssoccer Https://www.westada.org/OHS/GirlsSoccer
Golf Jeff Davis davis.jeffrey@westada.org Https://www.westada.org/OHS/Golf
Softball Tess Martin martin.tess@westada.org Instagram - owyheesoftball Https://www.westada.org/OHS/Softball
Swim Jake Klassen klassen.jake@westada.org Twitter - @OwyheeHigh Instagram - owyheestorm_swim Https://www.westada.org/OHS/Swim
Tennis Tyler Oram oram.tyler@westada.org Twitter - @OwyheeTennis Instagram - owyheetennis Https://www.westada.org/OHS/Tennis
Track Alan Perry perry.alan@westada.org Twitter - @Owyheexctf Instagram - owyheexctf Https://www.westada.org/OHS/Track
Volleyball Michelle Dodds dodds.michelle@westada.org Twitter - @OwyheeVball Instagram - owyheevolleyball Https://www.westada.org/OHS/Volleyball
Wrestling Derek Mestrovich mestrovich.derek@westada.org Instagram - stormwrestling_ Https://www.westada.org/OHS/Wrestling