Administration

First Name Last Name Title Email
Cliff Rice Principal rice.clifford@westada.org
Heath McInerney Freshman Vice Principal mcinerney.heath@westada.org
Angela Edde Senior Vice Principal edde.angela@westada.org
Derek Bub Junior Vice Principal bub.derek@westada.org
Don Dicus Sophomore Vice Principal dicus.don@westada.org
Luke Wolf Athletic & Activities Director wolf.luke@westada.org
Tara Cole Nurse - RN cole.tara@westada.org
Teresa Fritsch Psychologist fritsch.teresa@westada.org
Lori Mundy Attendance mundy.lori@westada.org