The Idaho Standards Achievement Tests are given to all sophomores in the fall and spring. Students’ ISAT scores start to count towards graduation in the spring of their sophomore year. The ISATs cover four different areas: reading, math, language usage and science. Below is a list of the ISAT scores that are required for each graduating class.

    Class of 2012 and beyond
    Reading                     220
    Math                          238
    Language Usage       226
    Science                      219