Club Advisor Name Advisor Email Additional info
Academic Decathalon Heather Pinder pinder.heather@westada.org https://www.westada.org/Page/12890
American Sign Language Jessica Swygart swygart.jessica@westada.org Meets Wednesday at lunch on B-days in S104
Art Club Krista Rogerson rogerson.krista@westada.org
Business Professionals of America Joe Gossi & Andy Favor gossi.joe@westada.org favor.andy@westada.org
Earth Club Molly Bell bell.molly@westada.org
Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America Leta Kipper kipper.leta@westada.org https://www.westada.org/Page/7272
Future Farmers of America Renee Peugh peugh.renee@westada.org https://www.westada.org/Page/34549
Hockey https://www.westada.org/Page/35398
Health Occupation Students of America Tara Kishpaugh kishpaugh.tara@westada.org
Japanese Language Club Layne Ward ward.layne@westada.org
Key Club Maria Ayala-Marshall ayala-marshall.maria@westada.org https://www.westada.org/Page/29715
Mountain Bike Club Heidi Hopkins eaglehighmtb@gmail.com http://eaglehighmtb.org/
National Honor Society Hali Goodrich goodrich.hali@westada.org https://www.westada.org/domain/6445
Newspaper Kate Lester lester.kate@westada.org
Skills USA Taylor Andreason andreason.taylor@westada.org https://www.westada.org/Page/35369
Spanish Club Heather Pinder pinder.heather@westada.org Meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month in S213
We Dine Together Mark Boatman boatman.mark@westada.org
Yearbook Molly Thornton thornton.molly@westada.org