LSMS PTA Board Members



Degrees and Certifications:

LSMS PTA Board Members

2019-2020 LSMS PTA

 President: Denise Kohtz

Secretary: Nicole Russel Willis

Treasurer: Michelle Reimers

Vice President: Becky Martin

 Contact us:


Meetings will be held at Lowell Scott on the 2nd Thursday of each month from 11:00 am - 12:00 pm



Last Modified on September 5, 2019