Announcements

  • Welcome to Mountain View Athletics

     


     
    *All Athletes must have the following required paperwork PRIOR to their first practice/tryout:

    1. MVHS SWOL Profile All athletes must complete/update their SWOL information each year. Those who are returning MVHS athletes, no new account is needed. Just update your information and forms using the directions provided.

                 SWOL Instructions

    2. Current Physical 

    Athletes are required by IHSAA to get a new physical their freshman and junior year.

    Sophomore/seniors who are transferring from a previous West Ada school may use their    previous year's physical. Out of district transfers must get a new physical, regardless of the year, completed on the IHSAA physical form.

                Physical exam form

    Please email our Athletic Trainer, Terisa Zimmerman zimmerman.terisa@westada.org with questions.
     
     
     
    Student Insurance
     
    Comments (-1)

MVHS Athletics Coach Directory

Sport Coach Contact Email Twitter Instagram Website
Baseball Matt Rasmussen rasmussen.matt@westada.org Twitter - @MtnViewMavs Instagram- mountainviewmavsbaseball https://www.westada.org/domain/9154
Boys Basketball Jon Nettleton nettleton.jon@westada.org https://www.westada.org/domain/9148
Boys Soccer Steve Brent sbrent@sti-usa.net Twitter - @mvhs-boyssoccer https://www.westada.org/Page/65388
Cheer Megan Kenley megan.lohman@yahoo.com Instagram - mountainviewcheerleading https://www.westada.org/domain/9150
Cross Country Tracy Harris Harris.Tracy@westada.org https://www.westada.org/domain/9162
Dance Kim Shepherd shepherd.kimberley@westada.org https://www.westada.org/domain/9151
Football Judd Benedick benedick.judd@westada.org Twitter - @MavsFB Instagram - maverickfootball https://www.westada.org/domain/9164
Girls Basketball Connie Skogrand skogrand.connie@westada.org Twitter - @ladymavs208 https://www.westada.org/domain/9149
Girls Lacrosse Joey Oyler joyler1@cableone.net https://www.westada.org/domain/9157
Girls Rugby Rich Hersey richhersey@gmail.com Instagram - mavericksgirlsrugby https://www.westada.org/domain/9267
Girls Soccer Alyssa Wolf wolfalys@slhs.org https://www.westada.org/domain/9166
Golf Gary Larsen glarsen6928@msn.com https://www.westada.org/domain/9155
Softball Destiny Turner turner.destiny@westada.org Twitter- @softball_view Instagram- mountainviewsoftballhornsup https://www.westada.org/domain/9159
Swim Brad Motyer bmotyer25@gmail.com https://www.westada.org/domain/9167
Tennis Wally Eastwood walldawg@gmail.com Instagram - mvhs_tennis https://www.westada.org/domain/9160
Track Jamie Blandford blandford.jamie@westada.org Twitter - @mountain_track Instagram - mvhs.track.field https://www.westada.org/MVHS/Track-Field
Volleyball Ryan Hofmann hofmann.ryan@westada.org Instagram - maverickvball https://www.westada.org/domain/9163
Wrestling Ryan Festag rvfestag@gmail.com Instagram- mountainviewwrestling https://www.westada.org/domain/9153
Athletic Trainer Terisa Zimmerman zimmerman.terisa@westada.org

MVHS Activities/Athletics Director

  • Scott Dew
    dew.scott@westada.org

    Follow Mountain View Athletics on Twitter and Instagram
    @mvmavericks  -  Twitter
    mavs_horns_up -  Instagram