•  

     

     

    Administrators

    Principal - 8th grade

    Kevin Leishman

    leishman.kevin@westada.org

    Assistant Principal - 7th grade

    Nick Parker   

    parker.nicholas@westada.org

    Assistant Principal - 6th grade

    Tracy Newell

    newell.tracy@westada.org

    Office Staff

    Athletic Director

    Jim Core

    core.jim@westada.org

    Bookkeeper

    Jennifer Spencer

    spencer.jennifer@westada.org

    Front Office & Attendance Secretaries

    Mary Kaiser

    Ashley Heary

    kaiser.mary@westada.org
     
     
     heary.ashley
    @westada.org
     

    Head Custodian

    Bill Devereaux

    devereaux.williams@westada.org

    Head Nutrition Specialist

    John Miller

    miller.john@westada.org

    Library Media Specialist

    Lindsay Deverall

    deverall.lindsay@westada.org

    Nurse

    Samantha Congdon

    congdon.samantha@westada.org

    Registrar

    JaLynn Kiger

    kiger.jalynn@westada.org

    Safe School Aide

    Trent Rogers

    rogers.trent@westada.org

    School Psychologist

    Deborah Scibior

    scibior.deborah@westada.org

    School Resource Officer (SRO)

    Greg Kortan

    kortan.greg@westada.org

    SLP

    Teresa Fritsch

    fritsch.teresa@westada.org

    Technology Specialist

    Corey Drewes

    drewes.corey@westada.org

    Counselors

    8th Grade

    Tiffany Myers

    myers.tiffany@westada.org

    7th Grade

    Donna Hensley

    hensley.donna@westada.org

    6th Grade

    Ellen Estes

    estes.ellen@westada.org