•  

     

     

    Administrators

    Principal

    Kevin Leishman

    leishman.kevin@westada.org

    Assistant Principal

    Monty Hyde   

    hyde.monty@westada.org

    Assistant Principal

    Tracy Newell

    newell.tracy@westada.org

    Office Staff

    Athletic Director

    Jim Core

    core.jim@westada.org

    Bookkeeper

    Julie McDonald

    mcdonald.julie@westada.org

    Front Office & Attendance Secretary

    Jennifer Spencer

    spencer.jennifer@westada.org
     

    Head Custodian

    Bill Devereaux

    devereaux.williams@westada.org

    Head Nutrition Specialist

    Nikki Vogel

    vogel.nikki@westada.org

    Library Media Specialist

    Julie Hatcher

    hatcher.julie@westada.org

    Nurse

    Terry Callen

    callen.terry@westada.org

    Registrar

    Cindi Howell

    howell.cindi@westada.org

    Safe School Aide

    Stephanie Rupe

    rupe.stephanie@westada.org

    School Psychologist

    Deborah Scibior

    scibior.deborah@westada.org

    School Resource Officer (SRO)

    Greg Kortan

    kortan.greg@westada.org

    SLP

    Janet Casabonne

    casabonne.janet@westada.org

    Technology Specialist

    Charlie Gonzalez

    gonzalez.charles@westada.org

    Counselors

    7th Grade

    Tiffany Myers

    myers.tiffany@westada.org

    6th Grade

    Donna Hensley

    hensley.donna@westada.org

    8th Grade

    Ellen Estes

    estes.ellen@westada.org