• Contact Info

    Counseling Office: 208-350-4235

    Counseling Fax: 208-350-4254


Core Counselors

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ame Trull

Counselor 
Last Names A-DEM
 
 
 
 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leanne Kendall

Counselor 
Last Names KNU-RIO
 
 
 
 
 

College & Career Counselor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anna Bemis

College & Career Counselor
Monday-Thursday

Email: Bemis.Anna@westada.org

 

Schedule a meeting with Mrs.Bemis

Letter of Recommendation  

Counseling Secretary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Pike

Counseling Secretary
Email: 
Pike.Kelly@westada.org

School Psychologist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Taylor

School Psychologist
Email: Taylor.Laura@westada.org

Registrar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Jasper

Registrar 
Email: Jasper.Susan@westada.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Evans

Counselor 
Last Names DEN-KNO
 
 
 
 
 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Francesca Murphy

Counselor 
Last Names RIP-Z
 
 
 
 

College & Career Counselor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Breeonna Jerome

College & Career Counselor
Friday

Email:Jerome.Breeonna@westada.org

Schedule a meeting with Mrs.Jerome

Career Center Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Fay Castronova

College & Career Center Assistant

Email:Castronova.Fay@westada.org

Drug Prevention Specialist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Steve Filer

Drug Prevention Specialist


Email: Filer.Steve@westada.org