Our Supporters

  •  Our supporters are key to our existence.  We appreciate their support.
    Jana McCarthy      Select Health     Keith and Christine Allred
    Leadership Meridian    Janet Buschert  Debbie Bennett
    Kendall Ford   Julie Railsback  Christine Donnell
    Kathleen Railsback  Anne Hickerson  Thomas Coupe
    Ramona Tippetts  Micron Foundation  Scot and Sarah Rowberry
    Peter and Amy  Sorenson                        Andrew and Ashly Tsakrois     Christine Hatab 
    OATHS  Wesley Long  Molly Narrod
    Nancy Schmelkin  Theresa Wiley  Dobbs 8
     St. Lukes of Idaho      

Donate Here

    Donate to the Education Foundation of the West Ada School District.
    In the description area, designate your donation.
    There are great tax benefits to donating.
    If you are registering for an event (like the Retiree Continental Brunch) please put that in the description area.  
    Call 208.350.5039 with any questions. 
    Pick a classroom, school, donate to field trips, or donate to a program of your choice.
    We accept: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Diners Club, JCB, Debit 
    Vis Discover
    There is approximately a 3% credit fee.
    If you choose, you can send a check to:
    Education Foundation
    1303 East Central Drive Meridian, ID 83642