Welcome to Victory 8th Grade Girls' Basketball

  • 8th Grade "A" Team Head Coach: Caleb Wofford  wofford.caleb@westada.org  

    Tryouts: Monday, October 16th, after school

    Must turn in medical release form prior to tryouts.

    All 8th-grade girls will be placed on a team (A team, B team, C team).

    Fees: $90 participation fee, $21 plus tax for activity card 

     

    2017 Victory Kodiaks   8th Grade Girls’ Basketball Schedule

      

    Date

    Opponent

    Location

    Scores (A/B)

    Thursday, Nov. 2

    Lewis & Clark

    VMS

     L 26-22/ L 32-10

    Tuesday, Nov. 7

    Meridian

    MMS

     L 42-13/ L 31-15

    Thursday, Nov. 9

    Lake Hazel

    LHMS

     L 61-33/ L 23-9

    Tuesday, Nov. 14

    Eagle

    VMS

     L 45-29/ L 26-14

    Thursday, Nov. 16

    Lowell Scott

    LSMS

     L 32-6/ L 24-2

    Thursday, Nov. 30

    Lake Hazel

    VMS

     L 32-21/ L 33-10

    Monday, Dec. 4

    Lewis & Clark

    LCMS

     L 33-15/ L 22-7

    Wednesday, Dec. 6

    Sawtooth

    SMS

     L 49-15/ L 44-3

    Monday, Dec. 11

    Heritage

    VMS

     L 34-10/ L 39-10

    Wednesday, Dec. 13

    Meridian

    VMS

     L 41-8/ L34-3

    Monday, Dec. 18

    Sawtooth (Tournament)

    SMS

     

     

    Tournament - Hosted by Meridian Middle on Mon. Dec. 18, Tue. Dec. 19 and Wed. Dec. 20

     

    All A-Team Games Start at 4:15 PM, the B Team will follow.

     

    Players must have a ride home within 15 minutes of the end of games.

    Players must sign out with a coach if they choose not to ride the bus back to school (away games only)