• Office Staff
     
    Registrar
    Barb Nelson
    nelson.barb@westada.org 
     
    Bookkeeper
    Nancy Labbe
    labbe.nancy@westada.org
     
    Secretary
    Dianne Garvin
    garvin.dianne@westada.org 
     
    Secretary
    Stephanie Laub
    Laub.Stephanie@westada.org
     
    Nurse
    Renee Belleza
    Belleza.Renee@westada.org
     
    School Psychologist
    Sarah Grinnell
    grinnell.sarah@westada.org
     
    School Resource Officer (SRO)
    Officer Hooker
    hooker.lauren@westada.org