Semester Final Exam Schedule

  • 2017-2018 School Year 

     
    Semester 1 Final Exams (2017-2018 school year)
    • 1/16/2018 Tuesday (B Day - Full Day)
      Exams for period 3B & 4B
      Normal release time.

    • 1/17/2018 Wednesday (A Day - Full Day)
      Exams for period 3A & 4A
      Normal release time.

    • 1/18/2018 Thursday (Exam Day - Half Day)
      Exams for period 1B & 2B
      Early release time.

    • 1/19/2018 Friday (Exam Day - Half Day)
      Exams for period 1A & 2A
      Early release time.
     
     

     
    Semester 2 Final Exams (2017-2018 school year)
    • SENIOR FINAL
      5/16/2018 Wednesday (B Day - Full Day)
      Senior Final period 2B
      Normal release time.

    • SENIOR FINAL
      5/17/2018 Thursday (A Day - Full Day)
      Senior Final period 3A & 4A
      Normal release time.

    • SENIOR FINAL
      5/18/2018 Friday (B Day - Full Day)
      Senior Final period 3B & 4B
      Normal release time.

    • SENIOR FINAL
      5/21/2018 Monday (A Day - Full Day)
      Senior Final period 1A & 2A
      Normal release time.

    • SENIOR FINAL
      5/22/2018 Tuesday (B Day - Full Day)
      Senior Final period 1B
      Normal release time.

      -------------------------

    • 5/29/2018 Tuesday (B Day - Full Day)
      Exams for period 3B & 4B
      Normal release time.

    • 5/30/2018 Wednesday (A Day - Full Day)
      Exams for period 3A & 4A
      Normal release time.

    • 5/31/2018 Thursday (Exam Day - Half Day)
      Exams for period 1B & 2B
      Early release time.

    • 6/01/2018 Friday (Exam Day - Half Day)
      Exams for period 1A & 2A
      Early release time.