Semester Final Exam Schedule

  •  
    Semester 1 Final Exams (2016-2017 school year)
    • 1/19/2017 Thursday
      SNOW DAY.

    • 1/20/2017 Friday (A Day - Full Day)
      Exams for period 3A & 4A
      Normal release time.

    • 1/23/2017 Monday (B Day - Full Day)
      Exams for period 1B, 2B, 3B, & 4B
      Normal release time.

    • 1/24/2017 Tuesday (Exam Day - Half Day)
      Exams for period 1A & 2A
      Early release time.
     
     

     
    Semester 2 Final Exams (2016-2017 school year)
    • SENIOR FINAL
      5/17/2017 Wednesday (B Day - Full Day)
      Senior Final period 2B
      Normal release time.

    • SENIOR FINAL
      5/18/2017 Thursday (A Day - Full Day)
      Senior Final period 3A & 4A
      Normal release time.

    • SENIOR FINAL
      5/19/2017 Friday (B Day - Full Day)
      Senior Final period 3B & 4B
      Normal release time.

    • SENIOR FINAL
      5/22/2017 Monday (A Day - Full Day)
      Senior Final period 1A & 2A
      Normal release time.

    • SENIOR FINAL
      5/23/2017 Tuesday (B Day - Full Day)
      Senior Final period 1B
      Normal release time.

      -------------------------

    • 5/30/2017 Tuesday (B Day - Full Day)
      Exams for period 3B & 4B
      Normal release time.

    • 5/31/2017 Wednesday (A Day - Full Day)
      Exams for period 3A & 4A
      Normal release time.

    • 6/01/2017 Thursday (Exam Day - Half Day)
      Exams for period 1B & 2B
      Early release time.

    • 6/02/2017 Friday (Exam Day - Half Day)
      Exams for period 1A & 2A
      Early release time.
     
     
CLOSE