• Welcome to Cheer 2019-20!!

    *** Practices will begin on AUGUST 12th @ 9:00am ***

     

    Our first practice will be on Monday, August 12th from 9:00 - 11:00am . We will meet in Room 506.
     
    The practice schedule for the month of August is as follows:
     
    Day Date Start End
    Monday 8/12/2019 9:00am 11:00am
    Tuesday 8/13/2019 9:00am 11:00am
    Wednesday 8/14/2019 9:00am 11:00am
    Thursday 8/15/2019 9:00am 11:00am
    Friday 8/16/2019 9:00am 11:00am
           
    Monday 8/19/2019 No practice today
    Tuesday 8/20/2019 3:15pm 4:45pm
    Wednesday 8/21/2019 3:15pm 4:45pm
    Thursday 8/22/2019 3:15pm 4:45pm
    Friday 8/23/2019 No practice today
    School starts!!
    Monday 8/26/2019 NO PRACTICE  
    Tuesday 8/27/2019 3:15pm 4:30pm
    Wednesday 8/28/2019 3:15pm 4:30pm
    Thursday 8/29/2019 3:15pm 4:30pm
    Friday 8/30/2019 3:15pm 4:30pm

  • The Cherokee Cheer Squad consists of 7th and 8th graders.  We cheer at all football and basketball home games and championships.  You can also see us helping out at home cross country meets. 
     
     cheer poms
     
    Go Cherokees! 
     
    For more information contact Coach Marie Martin at Martin.Marie@westada.org
     
  • 2019/20 Participation Forms

     

    Completed cheer forms should be returned to Coach Martin.

    Fees should be paid to Ms. Labbe in the office, or online via this website.