Activities Head Directors

Advisor Activity Email
Tracy Harrison Drama harrison.tracyj@westada.org
Ali Chapman Debate chapman.ali@westada.org
TJ Eriksen Band eriksen.tyler@westada.org
Julia Pope Orchestra pope.julia@westada.org
Seth McMullen Choir mcmullen.seth@westada.org

Athletics Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Bruce Kahl kahl.bruce@westada.org
Baseball Nick Stelzner stelzner.nick@westada.org
Basketball, Boys Cody Pickett pickett.cody@westada.org
Basketball, Girls Jeremy Munroe munroe.jeremy@westada.org
Cheer Desiree Gumm gumm.desiree@westada.org
Cross Country Greg Harm harm.greg@westada.org
Dance Carol Fipps tongfipps.carol@westada.org
Football John Hartz hartz.john@westada.org
Golf, Boys Jeff Dunn dunn.jeff@westada.org
Golf, Girls John Hartz hartz.john@westada.org
Lacrosse, Girls Brett Packard packard.brett@westada.org
Rugby, Girls Kraig Smikel smikel.kraig@westada.org
Soccer, Boys Chris Siegenthaler siegenthaler.chris@westada.org
Soccer, Girls Scott Reynolds reynolds.scott@westada.org
Softball Nicole Rollins rollins.nicole@westada.org
Swimming Aaron Tabor tabor.aaron@westada.org
Tennis Katie Ware ware.katie@westada.org
Track Greg Harm harm.greg@westada.org
Volleyball Collin Hartman hartman.collin@westada.org
Wrestling Michael Stone stone.michael@westada.org