All Sports & Activities Contacts

  • Mike Graefe - Athletic Director  graefe.mike@westada.org    
    NAME SPORT EMAIL
      FOOTBALL  
    John Zamberlin Program Head Coach zamberlin.john@westada.org
    Troy Gleave Asst. Coach gleave.troy@westada.org
    Rob Rathbun Asst. Coach rathbun.robert@westada.org
    Chris Boncz Asst. Coach chrisboncz@yahoo.com
    Brent Koetter Asst. Coach koetter.brent@westada.org
    Brandon Harris Asst. Coach harris.brandon@westada.org
    Eric Johnson Asst. Coach e72ric@hotmail.com
    Porter Lacey Asst. Coach lacey.porter@westada.org
    Tom Dowers Asst. Coach dowers.tom@westada.org
    Cal McQueary JV Head Coach mcqueary.cal@westada.org
    Kenny Zamberlin Asst. Coach  
    Mitch Bourner Asst. Coach mbourner0509@gmail.com
    Open Frosh Head Coach  
    Open Asst. Coach  
    Timothy Brackus Asst. Coach timbrackus.54@gmail.com
    David Norwood Asst. Coach davmno@gmail.com
    Josh Hatch Asst. Coach e3nuc2012@gmail.com
    Ryan Beard Asst. Coach rdb357@gmail.com
    Bo Stevens Asst. Coach   
    Alan Bowen Asst. Coach   
         
      VOLLEYBALL  
    Hailee Ackerman Program Head Coach ackerman.hailee@westada.org
    Oliva Wright Asst. Coach  
    Open JV Head Coach  
    Taylor White Asst. Coach  
    Kayla Caton Soph Head Coach caton.kayla@westada.org
    Veronica Lightning Frosh Head Coach lightning.veronica@westada.org
    Nichole Rush Asst. Coach  
    Erin Heffelfinger Asst. Coach heffelfinger.erin@westada.org
         
         
         
      GIRL'S SOCCER  
    Derek Wimpee Program Head Coach coach.derekwimpee@gmail.com
    Jessica Higer Varsity Asst. higer.jessica@westada.org
    Alicia Berggren Varsity Asst. amberggren@msn.com
    Erwin Ruiz JV Head Coach ruiz.erwin@westada.org
         
      BOY'S SOCCER  
    Ryan Finney Program Head Coach finney.ryan@westada.org
      Asst. Coach  
    Jesse Cantor JV Head Coach  
      Asst. Coach  
         
      CROSS COUNTRY  
    Barak Watson Program Head Coach watson.barak@westada.org
    Molly Nesbitt Varsity Asst. nesbitt.molly@westada.org
      Varsity Asst.  
         
      SWIM  
    Andrea Thiltgen Program Head Coach  athiltgen33@gmail.com
    Kim Russell Assistant Coach russell.kim@westada.org
    Joan Boise Assistant Coach boise.joan@westada.org
         
      GIRLS RUGBY  
    Jared Turner Program Head Coach jaredt_99@yahoo.com
    Kalan Billingsley Varsity Asst. billingsley_kalan@yahoo.com
    Open Varsity Asst.  
         
         
      BOY'S BASKETBALL  
    Jeff Sanor Program Head Coach sanor.jeff@westada.org
    Jason Anderson Assistant Coach andejas10@yahoo.com
    Colin Grove Assistant Coach colincgrove13@gmail.com
    Byron Ellis Assistant Coach ellisbyron924@yahoo.com
    Ryan Shelby JV Head Coach ryan.shelby@academymortgage.com
    Alex Helquist Assistant Coach helquist.alex@westada.org
    Chad Delaney Soph/Frosh HC delaney.chad@westadaorg
    Drew Pearce Assistant Coach drewlpearce@hotmail.com
         
         
      GIRL'S BASKETBALL  
    Jason Nichols Program Head Coach nichols.jason@westada.org
    Ebony Norman JV Head Coach ebonyzahara@gmail.com
    Jessica Kreft Soph/Frosh HC jesskreft19@yahoo.com
    Heidi Goicoechea Varsity Asst.  
    Jenna Morch Varsity Asst. morch.jenna@gmail.com
         
      WRESTLING  
    Brad Muri Program Head Coach muri.bradley@westada.org
    Joshua Aldinger Varsity Assistant aldinger.josh@westada.org
    Brian Twait Varsity Assistant  
    John Muri Varsity Assistant muri.john@westada.org
    Brad Perry Varsity Assistant perry.bradley@westada.org
    Riley Orozco Varsity Assistant  
    Harley Dilulo Varsity Assistant dilulo.harley@westada.org
    Dalton Young Varsity Assistant  
         
      BASEBALL  
    Kurt Alderman Program Head Coach kurt@kurtalderman.com
    Brian Wolfe Varsity Asst. brianwolfe40@me.com
    Duke Staggs Varsity Asst. staggs.duke@westada.org
    Grant Labbe JV Head Coach labbe.grant@westada.org
    Jarred Hall JV Asst. jarred8hall@gmail.com
      SOFTBALL  
    Tom Pinkley Program Head Coach tctcpink@msn.com
    Lexi Knauss Varsity Asst. lknauss2017@gmail.com
    Cortni Pena Varsity Asst. cortnipena@hotmail.com
    Ryan Shelby JV Head Coach ryan.shelby@academymortgage.com
    Roger Higginbotham JV Asst. Coach higginbotham.roger@westada.org
         
      TENNIS  
    George Kovacs Program Head Coach georgekovacs@yahoo.com
    Megan Meatte JV Head Coach mameatte@pacificu.edu
         
      GOLF  
    Lance Beeson Program Head Coach beeson.lance@westada.org
    Joe Koga Assistant Coach  
    Open Assistant Coach  
    Open Assistant Coach  
         
      TRACK  
    Bryson Stout Program Head Coach stout.bryson@westada.org
    Barak Watson Assistant Coach watson.barak@westada.org
    Tim Ankenman Assistant Coach ankenman.timothy@westada.org
    Seth Blick Assistant Coach blick.seth@westada.org
    Wendall Lawrence Assistant Coach lawrence.wendall@westada.org
    DJ Brown Assistant Coach  
    Dave Peterson Assistant Coach  
    Tim Brackus Assistant Coach timbrackus54@gmail.com
         
         
      GIRLS LACROSSE  
    Tom Welsh Program Head Coach welsh.tom@westada.org
    Jeff Einfalt Assistant Coach  
         
      CHEER  
    Christina Bishop Program Head Coach bishop.christina@westada.org 
    Open Varsity Assistant  
    Open Varsity Assistant  
    Open JV Head Coach  
    Open JV Head Coach  
    Open JV Asst. Coach  
    Open Program Asst. Coach  
      DANCE  
    Rachel Price Program Head Coach seasonsdance14@gmail.com 
    Open Asst. Coach  
         
      DRAMA  
    Anna McKinney   mckinney.anna@westada.org
    Trudy Sevy    
         
      CHOIR  
    Aimee Atkinson   atkinson.aimee@westada.org 
         
      BAND  
    Cord Breuer Program Head Coach breuer.cord@westada.org
    Vincent Rhenehart Assistant Coach  
    Amanda Barro Assistant Coach  
    Brian Vance Assistant Coach  
    Brooke Blau Assistant Coach  
         
         
      SPEECH/DEBATE  
    Sara Borjian Program Head Coach borjian.sara@westada.org
         
      ATHLETIC TRAINER  
    Lisa Roper Head ATC roper.lisam@westada.org
    Chloe Sholtz Asst. ATC  
    Jenna Morch Asst. ATC  

     

     

Printable - Contact Information

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.