All Sports & Activities Contacts

  • Mike Graefe - Athletic Director  graefe.mike@westada.org    
    NAME SPORT EMAIL
      FOOTBALL  
    John Zamberlin Program Head Coach zamberlin.john@westada.org
    Troy Gleave Asst. Coach gleave.troy@westada.org
    John Knight Asst. Coach knight.john@westada.org
    Chris Boncz Asst. Coach chrisboncz@yahoo.com
    Brent Koetter Asst. Coach  
    Brandon Harris Asst. Coach harris.brandon@westada.org
    Eric Johnson Asst. Coach  
    Porter Lacey Asst. Coach lacey.porter@westada.org
    Tom Dowers Asst. Coach dowers.tom@westada.org
    Cal McQueary JV Head Coach mcqueary.cal@westada.org
    Kenny Zamberlin Asst. Coach  
    Mitch Bourner Asst. Coach  
    Bryson Stout Frosh Head Coach stout.bryson@westada.org
    Brandon Pechin Asst. Coach  
    Timothy Brackus Asst. Coach timbrackus.54@gmail.com
    David Norwood Asst. Coach davmno@gmail.com
    Josh Hatch Asst. Coach e3nuc2012@gmail.com
    Ryan Beard Asst. Coach rdb357@gmail.com
    Bo Stevens Asst. Coach   
    Alan Bowen Asst. Coach   
         
      VOLLEYBALL  
    Hailee Ackerman Program Head Coach ackerman.hailee@westada.org
    Open JV Head Coach  
    Kayla Caton Soph Head Coach caton.kayla@westada.org
    Hannah Fitzpatrick Frosh Head Coach fitzpatrick.hannah@westada.org
    Melissa Garcia Asst. Coach  
    Madisen Garlie Asst. Coach  
    Nichole Rush Asst. Coach  
    Sara Graefe Asst. Coach  
    Sarah Miller Asst. Coach  
         
      GIRL'S SOCCER  
    Derek Wimpee Program Head Coach coach.derekwimpee@gmail.com
    Jessica Higer Varsity Asst. higer.jessica@westada.org
    Alicia Berggren Varsity Asst. amberggren@msn.com
    Beki Call JV Head Coach bekilynncall@gmail.com
         
      BOY'S SOCCER  
    Ryan Finney Program Head Coach rfinney22@gmail.com
    Eric Albizo Asst. Coach  
    Emillio Vega-Honores JV Head Coach  
    Treven Whitehead Asst. Coach  
         
      CROSS COUNTRY  
    Barak Watson Program Head Coach watson.barak@westada.org
    Molly Nesbitt Varsity Asst. nesbitt.molly@westada.org
      Varsity Asst.  
         
      SWIM  
    Andrea Thiltgen Program Head Coach  athiltgen33@gmail.com
    Kim Russell Assistant Coach  
    Joan Boise Assistant Coach  
         
      GIRLS RUGBY  
    Jared Turner Program Head Coach jaredt_99@yahoo.com
    Kalan Billingsley Varsity Asst. billingsley_kalan@yahoo.com
    Ryan Carson Varsity Asst.  
         
         
      BOY'S BASKETBALL  
    Jeff Sanor Program Head Coach js.mhshoops@gmail.com
    Jason Anderson Assistant Coach  
    Colin Grove Assistant Coach  
    Chad Delaney Assistant Coach delaney.chad@westada.org
    Ryan Shelby JV Head Coach ryan.shelby@academymortgage.com
    Alex Helquist Assistant Coach helquist.alex@westada.org
    Jason Nichols Soph/Frosh HC nichols.jason@westada.org
    Drew Pearce Assistant Coach  
    Tony Robinson Assistant Coach  
    Max Woodall Assistant Coach  
         
      GIRL'S BASKETBALL  
    Jason Nichols Program Head Coach  nichols.jason@westada.org
    Open JV Head Coach  
    Open Soph/Frosh HC  
    Katelin Shannon Varsity Asst.  
    Open Varsity Asst.  
         
      WRESTLING  
    Brad Muri Program Head Coach muri.bradley@westada.org
    Joshua Aldinger Varsity Assistant aldinger.josh@westada.org
    Brian Twait Varsity Assistant  
    John Muri Varsity Assistant  
    Brad Perry Varsity Assistant  
         
      BASEBALL  
    Rod Williams Program Head Coach williams.rod@westada.org
    Brian Wolfe Varsity Asst.  
    Grant Gaynor Varsity Asst.  
    Grant Labbe JV Head Coach  
    Chase Labbe JV Asst.  
      SOFTBALL  
    Tom Pinkley Program Head Coach tctcpink@msn.com
    Open Varsity Asst.  
    Cortni Pena Varsity Asst.  
    Ryan Shelby JV Head Coach ryan.shelby@academymortgage.com
    Roger Higginbotham JV Asst. Coach higginbotham.roger@westada.org
         
      TENNIS  
    Tyler Oram Program Head Coach oram.tyler@westada.org
    Jason Nichols JV Head Coach  
         
      GOLF  
    Lance Beeson Program Head Coach beeson.lance@westada.org
    Travis Stuart Assistant Coach  
    Open Assistant Coach  
    Open Assistant Coach  
         
      TRACK  
    Bryson Stout Program Head Coach  stout.bryson@westada.org
    Barak Watson Assistant Coach  
    Brandon Harris Assistant Coach harris.brandon@westada.org
    Molly Nesbitt Assistant Coach  
    Wendall Lawrence Assistant Coach  
         
      GIRLS LACROSSE  
    Tom Welsh Program Head Coach welsh.tom@westada.org
    Porter Lacey Assistant Coach  
         
      CHEER  
    Kara Louie Program Head Coach louie.kara@westada.org
    Amanda Alexander Varsity Assistant mannalexander.amanda@westada.org
    Monet Quintero Varsity Assistant  
    Blake Louie Varsity Assistant  
    Nicole Mendoza JV Head Coach  
    Bailey Anderson JV Asst. Coach  
         
      DANCE  
    Hayley Greenwell Program Head Coach warriorettes.mhs@gmail.com
    Open Asst. Coach  
         
      DRAMA  
    Anna McKinney   mckinney.anna@westada.org
    Trudy Sevy    
         
      CHOIR  
    Emily Godfrey   godfrey.emily@westada.org
         
      BAND  
    Cord Breuer Program Head Coach breuer.cord@westada.org
    Louis McFarland Assistant Coach  
    Amanda Barro Assistant Coach  
    Corey Lambrecht Assistant Coach  
    Michael Huebert Assistant Coach  
    Dr. Kim Ganong Assistant Coach  
    Zach Price Assistant Coach  
    MJ Lewis Assistant Coach  
    Chris Crozier Assistant Coach  
    Leonardo Escobar Assistant Coach  
    Brian Vance Assistant Coach  
    Brooke Blau Assistant Coach  
    Alex Ayala Assistant Coach  
    Amy Johnson Assistant Coach  
    Jordan Slack Assistant Coach  
    Ally Villagomez Assistant Coach  
    Danny Byrd Assistant Coach   
         
         
      SPEECH/DEBATE  
    Sara Borjian Program Head Coach borjian.sara@westada.org
         
      ATHLETIC TRAINER  
    Lisa Roper Head ATC roper.lisam@westada.org
    Nick Brunker Asst. ATC  
    TBD Asst. ATC  

     

     

Printable - Contact Information

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.