•                                                                          
                                                                       Jill Lilienkamp - Principal 
                                                                         lilienkamp.jill@westada.org
     
                                                                         Lilienkamp  
     
     
      
                        Samuel Christensen                                          Scott Connors                              
                        Freshman Assistant Principal                                   Junior Assistant Principal                                                
                     christensen.samuel@westada.org                       connors.scott@westada.org                          
      
                             Sammy                        Connors                               
     
     
                              Kristen Haener                                                 Larry Parks  
                       Sophomore Assistant Principal                        Senior Assistant Principal 
                       haener.kristen@westada.org                           parks.larry@westada.org 
                                                                                                                     
                         Haener                            Parks        
                                                           
                                                                         
     
                                                                       Mike Graefe
                                                                               Activities Director 
                                                                   graefe.mike@westada.org 
                                      
                                                                   Graefe