Return to Headlines

Semester Final Exam Schedule (2018-2019)

2018-2019 School Year 

 
Semester 1 Final Exams
  • 1/15/2019 Tuesday (A Day - Full Day)
    Exams for period 3A & 4A
    Normal release time.

  • 1/16/2019 Wednesday (B Day - Full Day)
    Exams for period 3B & 4B
    Normal release time.

  • 1/17/2019 Thursday (Exam Day - Half Day)
    Exams for period 1A & 2A
    Early release time.

  • 1/18/2019 Friday (Exam Day - Half Day)
    Exams for period 1B & 2B
    Early release time.
 
 
Semester 2 Final Exams
  • SENIOR FINAL
    5/15/2019 Wednesday (A Day - Full Day)
    Senior Final period 2A
    Normal release time.

  • SENIOR FINAL
    5/16/2019 Thursday (B Day - Full Day)
    Senior Final period 3B & 4B
    Normal release time.

  • SENIOR FINAL
    5/17/2019 Friday (A Day - Full Day)
    Senior Final period 3A & 4A
    Normal release time.

  • SENIOR FINAL
    5/20/2019 Monday (B Day - Full Day)
    Senior Final period 1B & 2B
    Normal release time.

  • SENIOR FINAL
    5/21/2019 Tuesday (A Day - Full Day)
    Senior Final period 1A
    Normal release time.

    -------------------------

  • 5/28/2019 Tuesday (A Day - Full Day)
    Exams for period 3A & 4A
    Normal release time.

  • 5/29/2019 Wednesday (B Day - Full Day)
    Exams for period 3B & 4B
    Normal release time.

  • 5/30/2019 Thursday (Exam Day - Half Day)
    Exams for period 1A & 2A
    Early release time.

  • 5/31/2019 Friday (Exam Day - Half Day)
    Exams for period 1B & 2B
    Early release time.