Contact Us

dr. derek bub

Dr. Derek Bub, Superintendent

nick smith

Deputy Superintendent

Nick Smith

Email: smith.nick@westada.org

Devan DeLashmutt

Chief Technology Officer

Devan DeLashmutt

Email: delashmutt.devan@westada.org

jonathan gillen

Chief Operations Officer

Jonathan Gillen

Email: gillen.jonathan@westada.org

marcus myers

Chief Academic Officer

Marcus Myers

Email: myers.marcus@westada.org

dave roberts

Chief Human Resources Officer

Dave Roberts

Email: roberts.dave@westada.org

niki scheppers

Chief of Staff

Niki Scheppers

Email: scheppers.nicole@westada.org

amy white

General Counsel

Amy White

Email: white.amy@westada.org

greg wilson

Chief Communications Officer

Greg Wilson

Email: wilson.greg@westada.org

Directors

dr. dustin barret

Dr. Dustin Barrett

Director, Curriculum and Instruction

Email: barrett.dustin@westada.org

keri davidson

Keri Davidson

Director, Education Foundation

Email: davidson.keri@westada.org

kelly davies

Kelly Davies

Director, Assessment and Accountability

Email: davies.kelly@westada.org

Lisa Hahle

Lisa Hahle

Director, South Elementary Schools (Grades K-5)

Email: hahle.lisa@westada.org

ramona lee

Ramona Lee

Director, Special Education (SpEd)

Email: lee.ramona@westada.org

staci low

Staci Low

Director, Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Email: low.staci@westada.org

Rhonda McDonough

Rhonda McDonough

Director, Federal Programs

Email: mcdonough.rhonda@westada.org

dave moser

Dave Moser

Director, Middle Schools (Grades 6-8)

Email: moser.david@westada.org

buffy roberts

Buffy Roberts

Director, North Elementary Schools (Grades K-5)

Email: roberts.buffy@westada.org

geoff stands

Geoff Stands

Director, High Schools (Grades 9-12)

Email: stands.geoff@westada.org

jason warr

Jason Warr

Director, Activities & Athletics

Email: warr.jason@westada.org